

Rutland County Council

Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP Telephone 01572 722577 Email: democraticservices@rutland.gov.uk

Ladies and Gentlemen,

A **(SPECIAL)** meeting of the **PLANNING AND LICENSING COMMITTEE** will be held in the Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP on **Tuesday**, **7th November**, **2023** commencing at 7.00 pm when it is hoped you will be able to attend.

Yours faithfully

Mark Andrews Chief Executive

Recording of Council Meetings: Any member of the public may film, audio-record, take photographs and use social media to report the proceedings of any meeting that is open to the public. A protocol on this facility is available at www.rutland.gov.uk/my-council/have-your-say/

Although social distancing requirements have been lifted there is still limited available for members of the public. If you would like to reserve a seat please contact the Democratic Services Team at democraticservices@rutland.gov.uk meeting will also be available for viewing via Zoom at: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89574885616

AGENDA

1) APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies from Members.

2) DECLARATIONS OF INTERESTS

In accordance with the Regulations, Members are invited to declare any disclosable interests under the Code of Conduct and the nature of those interests in respect of items on this Agenda and/or indicate if Section 106 of the Local Government Finance Act 1992 applies to them.

3) PETITIONS, DEPUTATIONS AND QUESTIONS

Requests to speak on planning applications will be subject to the Council's Public Speaking Scheme for Planning Applications.

To request to speak regarding a planning application, please send an email to democraticservices@rutland.gov.uk

4) PLANNING APPLICATIONS

To receive Report No. 164/2023 from the Strategic Director for Places. (Pages 3 - 6)

- a) <u>2023/0254/FUL</u> (Pages 7 - 34)
- b) <u>2023/0355/FUL</u> (Pages 35 - 70)
- c) <u>2023/0762/FUL</u> (Pages 71 - 78)
- d) <u>2023/0862/MPO</u> (Pages 79 - 86)

5) DATE OF NEXT MEETING

Tuesday, 21 November 2023.

---000---

DISTRIBUTION

MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING AND LICENSING COMMITTEE:

Councillor N Begy (Chairman) Councillor A Brown (Vice-Chair)

Councillor G Clifton Councillor K Corby
Councillor S McRobb Councillor K Payne
Councillor R Payne Councillor T Smith
Councillor A West Councillor D Wilby

Councillor C Wise Councillor H Zollinger-Ball

OTHER MEMBERS FOR INFORMATION